The Ice Cream Binge

I indulge myself with ice cream after finding out that I lost something valuable. In my frustration I binge on speculoos cookie butter ice cream, with choco lava cake crumble, salted caramel popcorn and cherries in syrup.  Feeling a little better now after creating this delicious concoction.ice cream1

About Pam

Teacher, cook, foodie, wanderlust
This entry was posted in Food. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to The Ice Cream Binge

  1. Mmmmm! Looking at the photo is making my mouth water. 🙂

  2. That sounds like a delicious sugar rush 🙂

  3. Emma14 says:

    OH my goodness. That looks like heaven. Ice cream is totally my weak spot. Thanks for checking out my blog, Pam! I’m looking forward to reading yours.
    Emma

  4. Looks really tempting. Did you make this recipe? 🙂

  5. Everyone binges. Some never admit it. 🍓
    THE “LOVE 😻 / HATE 😼 BLOGGER CHALLENGE”!
    Do Opposites Attract?
    By the way, I have been following your blog and really enjoy the gifts and talents you share there. As a result, I would like to know a little more about you. Thus, I have selected you for the next round of the “LOVE 😻 / HATE 😼 Blogger Challenge!”
    I’m not aware if you’ve been asked before, but I must discover if you think opposites do attract! Please follow the link to
    http://snapshotsincursive.com/2015/06/26

Leave a Reply

