Mr. Acuna is alive

Somebody started a nasty text brigade that Mr. Gil Acuna passed away.  Just want to say that I spoke to him today and  there is no truth to that rumor. Bad bad joke ! Not funny!@!Whoever you are…. if you didn’t pass his class take it like a decent human being!!!!

About Pam

Teacher, cook, foodie, wanderlust
This entry was posted in school events. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Mr. Acuna is alive

  1. Xavier Cheng says:

    Thank you for the good news, Chef Pam. I just received the same text message now and instinct told me to go online and find more news about the apparent “car accident” of Mr. Acuna. I’m relieved that I got re-directed to your site to find out that he is very much alive.

    And yes, to whoever it was who started the bad joke, I hope karma finds you real soon.

  2. Karyna Mangrobang says:

    This is not funny at all! you bet it’s such a bad joke!

    Whoever you are, you made a lot of people worried!

    Sir Acuna, i’m glad to know you’re safe and unharmed.

    -Karyna Mangrobang

  3. dudut says:

    wtf chef? what a stupid thing to do..

  4. Janice Nerida says:

    I know it’s a bit delayed, but I have been working in Singapore for 2 years already, and I haven’t been really good at catching up with the latest news. I have to say Sir Gil has been a fair and intelligent professor. I have learned a lot from him and I was deeply shocked and worried when I heard of this nasty rumor. Yes, it reached us Benildeans here in SG. I couldn’t think of a reason why anyone would do that to him. It’s just not right and may God forgive whoever did that.

    Thank you so much for clarifying the matter here 🙂 I’m glad to know that he is okay and I hope everyone else is doing well.

Leave a Reply

